Board of Trustees

Park Electric district mapTrustees serving on the Board of Trustees represent the seven voting districts in Park Electric's service territory. Every board member must live in the district they represent.

If you are interested in contacting our Trustees, please feel free to email


  1. Alan Johnstone, Vice President 
  2. Mike Warren, President
  3. Craig Yost
  4. Brad Hanson, Secretary/Treasurer
  5. Bert Otis
  6. Melanie Roe
  7. Perry Anderson
Park Electric board of trustees
Park Electric Board of Trustees